Register
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the rules by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Solved FPS 3000 FPS limit doesnt work still slide
Hello all! I am new to server. Built a PC and my character slides from too much FPS(if you are from ijji you would know like when the quad cores came out etc)

i put FPS limiter and my character slides or delayed keystrokes still...Sad

i7 7700k 4.2ghz
16gb DDR4
Asus ROG Strix GeForce 1070
800w PSU
Asus ROg Stryix MOBO

I remember on ijji you can right click gunz.exe in task manager and disable CPU COREW 123 and stuff like that..but this gunz doesnt allow

whhat are my options to run smoothly? Thanks a ton!
Thanks given by:
(07-08-2017, 05:12 PM)cccire Wrote: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.Hello all! I am new to server. Built a PC and my character slides from too much FPS(if you are from ijji you would know like when the quad cores came out etc)

i7 7700k 4.2ghz
16gb DDR4
800w PSU
Asus ROg Stryix MOBO

I remember on ijji you can right click gunz.exe in task manager and disable CPU COREW 123 and stuff like that..but this gunz doesnt allow

It allows me to disable which processors are allowed to run the client (if it is the one you're talking about). Just go to Task Manager > Process Tab > Click Show Process From All Users > Find UGGunz.exe > Right click it and select Set Affinity and select which ones you want.

Get back to me and tell me if it works Smile. Thanks

Thanks given by:
@Ajax can help for yoy
                                            [Image: tumblr_o2vpaqepBi1rvc53oo5_500.gif]  
                                                                                 --> I am going to kill you okay <--
Thanks given by: