Register
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the rules by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 2 Average
Duster v3 + My dash config
Video 
Many people have asked me how to dash, what's my dashing config, so I decided include that short part at the end of the video.
Obviously just knowing my config will not make you good at dashing, you'll have to adapt to it and practice a lot!
I've been practicing dash for over 6 years.
If you still have any questions you can contact me by private message, I will be glad to help.

[Image: HlSotV5.jpg]
Thanks given by: Pls
And this is what UGG needs, a person that did nothing but dash for past 6 years..

Amazing choice of staff as usual.
Thanks given by: Scythez
Congratulations! Your comment did not make any sense.
Enjoying skill maps does not determine if I have the capability to be GM.
I'm sorry if you did not like the video, I'll try to improve on the next one.
Thanks for your comment.
Thanks given by: Fenn
Lol who says you have to be a competitive player to be a staff member ?

Questers can be better staff than a 24/7 cw player.. really doesn't matter what you're into.
A waste to you but can you even finish the map ? lol skill mapping is real talent man stop dissing

[Image: 9jWI76N.png]

[Image: bahamas.png][Image: canada.png][Image: dominican_republic.png][Image: brazil.png]
Underatted Is An Understament... They Tryin' To Test Greatness
Thanks given by: iKingFox
(08-06-2017, 10:30 AM)Helios Wrote: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.Lol who says you have to be a competitive player to be a staff member ?

Questers can be better staff than a 24/7 cw player.. really doesn't matter what you're into.
A waste to you but can you even finish the map ? lol skill mapping is real talent man stop dissing