Register
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the rules by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Closed Game Master Applications
1-  Name: Brian Prieto 
2-  Country: Perú.

3-  Country/Languages you speak: English and Spanish a little portuguese. 

4-  Why I'd like to be GM: I would like to be a GM to collaborate, help, learn and be a better person in the game ... I have some experience and I am a very active person in the game.
I will give the best of me to be part of the staff, I will collaborate in everything I can to make this community much better than it already is.

5-  How I wish to help:  I want to help in everything I can, both in the forum and in the game, I would help in everything that is within my reach to make this community the best, I would contribute ideas, I would be active in the game to see that all is well and everyone to play honestly.

6-  Why do I deserve a chance: I would like to be one to experience this great adventure and participate as part of your community, I will give my best to do my best work, be a better person, helping and collaborating

7-  Who would vote for you & why: I think that since we have all made friends and enemies, in my case I have many friends that I would like to be part of the community, I know Uxie, ZunayZ, Nevoth and many other people on the server.
I would very much like to be part of this great community.
Thanks given by: Allan , Prangsta , EUB , Nevoth. , TJJ , Inkjecta , Tuga , Frugos
NAME: Chappie (Brando Lee)

COUNTRY/LANGUAGES YOU SPEAK: Soy de Perú, hablo Ingles y Español