Register
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the rules by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Missing People.
Hello,
A long time ago, when I started playing in this server.
I had met someone quite special, his name was "Rasul", he was from Canada.
We were good friends, he was even one of my first friends here, we always played together.
I remember that we always played in Deathmatch mode using only Spray + Sniper + Ammo on Skillmaps maps.
It was very funny haha, just farming kills and exp.

Months later my computer stopped working, I didn't play Gunz for a few weeks and
When I return to play, I've never seen him again, he just disappeared. lol
I didn't have his Skype, Discord or something to talk to him.
His last connection was on November 11, 2017 I think, I still don't know what happened, I just hope nothing bad happened to him.
I still hope that he can come back at any time.

Did you meet people who disappeared too?
I would like to read your stories too ...
Thanks given by: Infused
shut up nobodys gonna read >ep
Thanks given by:
(12-04-2019, 10:33 PM)abuchaibe3 Wrote: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.shut up nobodys gonna read >ep
Por gente como tú esta comunidad es una *****, ni si quiera con las pocas personas que quedan es posible hacerlo.
Thanks given by:
Hey Allan.