Register
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the rules by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
No action taken Account recovery cr9player
Hey Guys,

im a very old Eurogunz member. I started playing in 2010 (i think). I was here, where VITOR[FR] was the Owner. Im back again! I wanted to login into my Account and i saw that i got hacked. My Account + E-Mail Adress!!!
I dont have any access to my old E-Mail adress. Only thing i do have is the Old Email adress without any access, my old userid, Character names and i can name the Donors i've had. Please help me i want to enjoy playing again.

UserID: burakhantaflan
What's the issue related to your account: No Access to my account
What have you tried to solve the issue: Tried to recover Email adress, tried to reset password on the UGG Site.
ScreenShots: dont have any screenshots because it is very long ago. 

Please help me, i want to enjoy playing again here! Have a nice day and thank you!
Thanks given by:
(04-18-2020, 04:42 PM)cr9player Wrote: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.Hey Guys,

im a very old Eurogunz member. I started playing in 2010 (i think). I was here, where VITOR[FR] was the Owner. Im back again! I wanted to login into my Account and i saw that i got hacked. My Account + E-Mail Adress!!!
I dont have any access to my old E-Mail adress. Only thing i do have is the Old Email adress without any access, my old userid, Character names and i can name the Donors i've had. Please help me i want to enjoy playing again.

UserID: burakhantaflan
What's the issue related to your account: No Access to my account
What have you tried to solve the issue: Tried to recover Email adress, tried to reset password on the UGG Site.