Register
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the rules by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Event 2v2 Tournament
#11
Character Names: Pancho/ Tsunade-sama
Discord: you all got it
Lead only
Substitute: none
Clan name: PentaGone
Thanks given by:
#12
Character Names: Lune / iune
Discord: skehahffk#4511
anti - lead
Substitute: k1k1k1
Thanks given by:
#13
Character Name: Seledonio1/seledonio2
Discord:Random#9921
antilead only
Substitute: Seledonio3
Thanks given by:
#14
Character Name: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view. / You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.
Discord:Shotzz.op$#9426
antilead only
Substitute: NomeColor
Thanks given by:
#15
Character Names: HairyPoppins / Schmoople
Discord: Relayer#2308
Anti-Lead/Lead/Both: Both
Substitute Player: None
[Image: tenor.gif?itemid=14589383]
Thanks given by:
#16
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.


Round 2 will take place after all of the Round 1 anti and lead matches finish, so stay tuned for Round 2 information today!
A 2ª rodada acontecerá depois de todas as partidas anti e lideram do Round 1, então fique ligado para as informações da 2ª rodada hoje!


[Image: uXJfGAB.jpg]

Antilead 

Round 1

Group A
kguederisa1 / kguederisa2 VS V7773239225 / V6834440138
9:00 AM (Canada)
8:00 AM (Peru)
10:00 AM (Brazil)
10:00 PM (Korea)
4:00 PM (Israel)
WINNER: kguederisa1 / kguederisa2

Group B
Aefond / Baine VS Seledonio1/seledonio2
9:15 AM (Canada)
8:15 AM (Peru)
10:15 AM (Brazil)
10:15 PM (Korea)
4:15 PM (Israel)
WINNER: Aefond / Baine

Group C
[Axie]Beast / [Axie]Aqua VS cbd/cdb
9:30 AM (Canada)
8:30 AM (Peru)
10:30 AM (Brazil)
10:30 PM (Korea)
4:30 PM (Israel)
WINNER: cbd/cdb

Group D
Lune / iune VS HairyPoppins / Schmoople
9:45 AM (Canada)
8:45 AM (Peru)
10:45 AM (Brazil)
10:45 PM (Korea)
4:45 PM (Israel)
WINNER: Lune / iune

Round 2

Group E
Aefond/Baine VS kguederisa1 / kguederisa2
WINNER: Aefond/Baine

Group F
cbd/cdb VS Lune / Iune
WINNER: cbd/cdb

[Image: 8FynkGR.jpg]

Lead

Group A
kguederisa1 / kguederisa2 VS Smitle / Wingsfenix
10:00 AM (Canada)
9:00 AM (Peru)
11:00 AM (Brazil)
11:00 PM (Korea)
5:00 PM (Israel)
WINNER: kguederisa1 / kguederisa2

Group B
Aefond / Baine VS [Axie]Beast / [Axie]Aqua
10:30 AM (Canada)
9:30 AM (Peru)
10:15 AM (Brazil)
10:15 PM (Korea)
4:15 PM (Israel)
WINNER: Aefond / Baine

Group C
Toed/Teod VS cbd/cdb
11:00 AM (Canada)
10:00 AM (Peru)
12:00 PM (Brazil)
12:00 AM (Korea)
6:00 PM (Israel)
WINNER: Toed / Teod

Group D
Pancho / Tsunade-sama VS Renga / zhacha
11:30 AM (Canada)
10:30 AM (Peru)
12:30 PM (Brazil)
12:30 AM (Korea)
6:30 PM (Israel)
WINNER: Renga / zhacha

Round 2

Group E
Aefond/Baine VS kguederisa1 / kguederisa2
WINNER: Aefond/Baine

Group F
Toed/Teod VS Renga/zhacha
WINNER: Toed/Teod

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.


Round 2 will take place after all of the Round 1 anti and lead matches finish, so stay tuned for Round 2 information today!
A 2ª rodada acontecerá depois de todas as partidas anti e lideram do Round 1, então fique ligado para as informações da 2ª rodada hoje!
There's much more to life than dying over your past mistakes
and people who throw dirt on your name.

[Image: johNodK.gif]
Thanks given by: Reydelxd , Optic , Flatina , CafeteriaWon
#17
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.


[Image: n2Ds6Dr.jpg]

Aefond & Baine VS cbd & cdb

Saturday September 25
9:00 PM (Canada)
8:00 PM (Peru)
10:00 PM (Brazil)
10:00 AM (Korea)
4:00 AM (Israel)


[Image: 2mmoJU0.jpg]

Aefond & Baine VS Toed & Teod

Saturday September 25
11:30 PM (Canada)
10:30 PM (Peru)
12:30 AM (Brazil)
12:30 PM (Korea)
6:30 AM (Israel)

 
[Image: GDFULT5.jpg]

Lune & Iune VS kguederisa1 & kguederisa2

Saturday September 25
11:00 PM (Canada)
10:00 PM (Peru)
12:00 AM (Brazil)
12:00 PM (Korea)
6:00 AM (Israel)


[Image: W9pUR74.jpg]

Renga & zhacha VS kguederisa1 & kguederisa2
Renga & zhacha leave tournament (no reply, no match)

Saturday September 25
11:30 PM (Canada)
10:30 PM (Peru)
12:30 AM (Brazil)
12:30 PM (Korea)
6:30 AM (Israel)

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.
#18
ANTILEAD 
[Image: QyXFBmV.jpg]

1st Place
Aefond & Baine

2nd Place
cdb & cbd

3rd Place
Lune & iune


LEAD
[Image: oKhgVro.jpg]

1st Place
Aefond & Baine

2nd Place
Toed & Teod

3rd Place
kguederisa1 & kguederisa2


[EN]
Thanks for participating!
Our next tournament is going to be in December or January and we will be releasing new items for the winners. 


[PT]
Obrigado por participar!
Nosso próximo torneio será em dezembro ou janeiro e lançaremos novos itens para os vencedores. 


[SP]
Gracias por participar!
Nuestro próximo torneo será en diciembre o enero y lanzaremos nuevos artículos para los ganadores. 


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)